Reviews & New Owner Testimonials

Hi Keith;

 

Carol and I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the way you handled Carol's radio/amplifier. You personally, and the Reynolds team, went above and beyond to make the situation right and demonstrated the true meaning of excellent customer service. Our sincere thanks and Carol is extremely happy to have music in her vehicle again. This kind of responsiveness will keep us comming back to Reynolds for service and new vehicle purchases. Thank you. March, 3 2015

"I have nothing but good things to say about the great people at Reynolds Subaru-I just purchased my 3rd car from car.  I LOVE my Crosstrek, they are outstanding at Reynolds!"  Dana M. March 2014

"Sandy Spencer is an excellent salesperson!  Absolutely love her!"  Michelle G. March 2014

"Great buying experience!  You guys blew away XXXXXXXX Subaru, felt comfortable.  Mike was outstanding.  Thanks again."  Michael C. 2/20/14

"Reynolds Subaru is the third Subaru dealership we have dealt with in the last 12 years and by far the best!"  Lora J. January 2014

"Sandy and Nora were terrific and thanks for the cookies"  Lorraine Y.  January 2013

"This is my third Subaru from Reynolds-great service department!"  Mildred B. December 2013

"Reynolds is an awesome place to buy a car" Gloria W.  August 2013

"Sandy Spencer was just great-friendly and professional" Nancy and Thomas L September 2013

"Bob was great to work with - no pressure" Kimberly H. October 2013

"Been doing business with Reynolds for over 15 years and would not go anywhere else!" Frank and Barbara C. October 2013

"Mike and Nora went above and beyond" Chelsey S. September 2013

"Thank you,  Hayden, Nora & Joe, for your patience with me during my car purchase" Jan B.  August 2013

"The name Reynolds says it all.  Out standing reputation in the car industry" Elizabeth K. May 2013

"My first new car, I loved how easy and friendly it was.  Mike and Hayden are awesome!" Sean and Jennifer T. April 2013

"Mike is an amazing salesperson & I love that Reynolds' is family run.  It's nice to see the owner" Dana D. April 2013

Hi Joe,
 
I just wanted to let you know how happy Randy and I are with our new Outback.  It feels great to be back in a Subaru again especially after the snowstorm we just had. 

We took the kids out to the movies on Saturday only to find a winter wonderland when it was time to go home.  We passed two accidents and made our way through the obstacle course of tree limbs on our ride home without a problem. (That was before the lights went out)  That is the car I remember owning a few years ago and I'm so glad to own one again.

I've attached a picture of the car as it looked when we returned from our winter wonderland adventure and I swear it's smiling.
 
If I know of anyone looking for a car, I'll do my best to send them your way.
 
Have a wonderful day!
 
Mary D
 
 

 

Dear Hayden and Joe Barlow,
"

We just purchased our fourth Subaru from Reynolds Garage. Our salesperson, Joe Barlow, is the best. Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about Subaru's. As always, our experience at Reynold's was low key, no pressure and thoroughly enjoyable. My new car, a 2012 Impreza is fun to drive and really feels like a sports car.  I will keep this car, as always, for at least ten to eleven years and with the excellent care I get from Subaru service, there is every likelihood that this will happen.

"

I have recommended any number of friends to buy a Subaru from Reynolds Garage and my hope for Hayden and all of his wonderful employees is many long and prosperous years in business.

Ed Bennett


9/5/17...To Reynolds' Subaru Dept.,
"

As a new service customer to Reynolds', I am so pleased with the maintenance work done to my 2011 Forester.  Not only did Marcia Harriman and Keith Sikora listen to my issues, but they also complied with a suggestion to possibly end a cold weather hum noise, which emits from the vehicle.

"

In addition, the mechanic took time to check my Subaru-installed remote starter, as to why it does not operate. Thank you!

D.N. from Niantic, Connecticut


Reynolds Subaru Reviews and Testimonials

When it comes to quality customer service, the teams at Reynolds Subaru go above and beyond to make your car buying experience one to remember. We treat every single one of our newcomers as if they are part of the family and nothing makes our team happier than receiving positive reviews and feedback from the community we serve every day.

It's more than just a pat on the back for good work, it's the value of friendship that we hold to dearly from our satisfied customers that push us forward to maintaining a happy work environment and a top- notch car dealership for the whole community of Lyme to enjoy. Browse the reviews below to see the happy and satisfied owners of new Subaru models. You may just see a review or testimonial from a neighbor or two from the years past.

Feel Free to Let Us Know What You Think

If you're a satisfied customer of the Reynolds Subaru Dealership or a member of the community that has partaken in one of our community outreaches or benefits we've helped put together, feel free to leave your own review or testimonial that acknowledges the work we've been doing. All reviews are welcome on our social media platforms. Whether it be on Facebook, Google+, Yelp, Dealer Rater, or Twitter, your feedback will be greatly appreciated. We thank all our customers far and wide for shopping at the Reynolds Subaru Dealership and we wish everyone happy and safe travels. See you again soon!